TOP > 企業情報 > 営業拠点一覧

営業拠点一覧

お問い合わせ一覧

本社工場

本社工場    
〒834-0196
福岡県八女郡広川町大字日吉1164-4
電話:0943-32-4331
FAX:0943-32-5134
sales@nakashimada.co.jp
 
国内担当:
営業本部長 渕上 久寿
 
 
 
 

東京営業所

東京営業所    
〒178-0061
東京都練馬区大泉学園町5-8-20
セレッソ大泉学園202
電話:03-3924-2717
FAX:03-3924-2719
t.tateishi@nakashimada.co.jp
 
東京営業所長 立石 智弘

大阪営業所

大阪営業所    
〒560-0021
大阪府豊中市本町7-1-29
アンクラージュ豊中本町202
電話:06-6858-0451
FAX:06-6852-6280
 
 
大阪営業担当:
松尾 智充
t.matsuo@nakashimada.co.jp
 
 古賀 靖章
y.koga_t@nakashimada.co.jp

名古屋テクニカルセンター

   
〒486-0816
愛知県春日井市東野新町2-1-6
電話: 0568-29-9551(代表)
  0568-29-9571(サービス)
FAX: 0568-29-9561
h.takao@nakashimada.co.jp
 
名古屋テクニカルセンター所長:
高尾 英朗

北米支店Nakashimada USA

北米支店    
14555 Valley View Ave. Suite D,
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Phone : +1-562-926-2419
Fax :+1-562-404-2342
 
北米支店責任者:
クリスタ・ポワリエ
Ms. Krista Poirier
krista.poirier@nakashimada.us
 
サービスエンジニア:
石橋 和也
Mr. Kazuya Ishibashi
kazuya.ishibashi@nakashimada.us

欧州支店Nakashimada Europe

   
Hansastr. 7
90441 Nuremberg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 173 3575 928
Fax : +49 (0) 911 5198 220
 
海外営業課 課長:
福井 成美
Ms. Narumi Fukui
narumi.fukui@nakashimada.org
 
サービスエンジニア:
松本 晃治
Mr. Koji Matsumoto
koji.matsumoto@nakashimada.org

中国支店Nakashimada Ronderson Machinery Limited

中国支店    
2/F, Oriental Plaza, 1072 Jian She Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China
Phone : (86-755) 822 11008
Fax : (86-755) 612 37382
Mob. : (86) 13554 770032
 
Sales Managers:
Ms. Coco Chan (中国,香港,台湾)
new@ronderson.com
 
Mr. Stuart Tsang (アジア太平洋)
stuart@nakashimada.co