TOP > ENGLISH HOME > About Us > Offices

Office Locations

Head Office and Main Plant

Head Office and Main Plant    
1164-4 Hiyoshi, Hirokawa, Yame,
Fukuoka 834-0196 Japan
PHONE : +81-943-32-4331
FAX : +81-943-32-5134
sales@nakashimada.co.jp
 
Director of Sales / Domestic
Mr. Hisatoshi Fuchikami
 
 
 
 

Nakashimada USA

Nakashimada USA    
14555 Valley View Ave. Suite D,
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Phone : +1-562-926-2419
Fax :+1-562-404-2342
 
District Manager
Ms. Krista Poirier
krista.poirier@nakashimada.us
 
Service Engineer
Mr. Kazuya Ishibashi
kazuya.ishibashi@nakashimada.us

Nakashimada Europe

   
Hansastr. 7
90441 Nuremberg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 173 3575 928
Fax : +49 (0) 911 5198 220
 

Niederlassungsleiterin /
European Branch Manager
Ms. Narumi Fukui

 (German language is available)

narumi.fukui@nakashimada.org
 
Service Engineer
Mr. Koji Matsumoto
koji.matsumoto@nakashimada.org

Nakashimada Ronderson Machinery Limited

Nakashimada Ronderson Machinery Limited    
2/F, Oriental Plaza,
1072 Jian She Road, Luohu District,
Shenzhen, China
Phone : (86-755) 822 11008
Fax : (86-755) 612 37382
Mob. : (86) 13554 770032
 

Sales Managers:
Ms. Coco Chan

(China, Hong Kong, Taiwan)

new@ronderson.com
 
Mr. Stuart Tsang (Asia Pacific)
stuart@nakashimada.co